314.608.5447

paul@reapteam.org

Top
 

Calendar

Upcoming Retreats

(this is our list of retreats for the remainder of this school year; if you are on this page because you are looking for an alternate Confirmation retreat for someone who cannot attend their own parish’s Confirmation retreat, please go to this page first so that you can understand the process)

 

October

 

Wednesday, 10/17/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. for Annunziata Parish in Ladue, MO: First Reconciliation Retreat for 22 – 2nd Graders and 35 Parents

 

Sunday, 10/21/18 from 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. for Cure of Ars Parish in Leawood, KS: Confirmation Retreat for 80 – 8th Graders & 80 Sponsors

 

Wednesday, 10/24/18 from 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Immaculate Conception Parish in Old Monroe, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 26 – 8th Graders

 

Wednesday, 10/24/18 from 6:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. for Assumption Parish in O’Fallon, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 65 – 8th Graders

 

Thursday, 10/25/18 from 8:50 a.m. – 2:50 p.m. for Assumption Parish in O’Fallon, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 34 – 8th Graders

 

Friday, 10/26/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Francis Borgia High School in Washington, MO: Class Retreat for 155 Sophomores

 

Sunday, 10/28/18 from 10:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. for Holy Spirit Parish in Maryland Heights, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 30 – 8th Graders & 30 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 10/28/18 from 12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. for Multi-Parish in Quincy, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 68 – 8th Graders

 

Monday, 10/29/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for St. Paul Parish in Fenton, MO: First Reconciliation Retreat for 62 – 2nd Graders & 100 Parents

 

Tuesday, 10/30/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Valle High School in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Class Retreat for 30 Sophomores

 

November

 

Friday, 11/2/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for ReachKCK in Kansas City, KS: Confirmation Retreat for Middle School Students

 

Monday, 11/5/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. for Gibault Catholic High School in Waterloo, IL: Day One of an Overnight Class Retreat for 49 Seniors

 

Tuesday, 11/6/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Gibault Catholic High School in Waterloo, IL: Day One of an Overnight Class Retreat for 49 Seniors

 

Wednesday, 11/7/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for St. Theodore Parish in Wentzville, MO: First Reconciliation Retreat for 29 – 2nd Graders & 45 Parents

 

Friday, 11/9/18 from 9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Peter Parish in Kirkwood, MO: Class Retreat for 50 – 8th graders

 

Saturday, 11/10/18 from 3:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. for St. Francis Xavier (College) Church in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 24 – 8th Graders

 

Sunday, 11/11/18 from 12:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. for Multi-Parish in Quincy, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 68 – 8th Graders

 

Tuesday, 11/13/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. for St. Francis Borgia Parish in Washington, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 23 – 7th Graders & 50 Parents & Sponsors

 

Monday, 11/19/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for Immacolata Parish in St. Louis, MO: First Reconciliation Retreat for 45 – 2nd Graders & 75 Parents

 

Tuesday, 11/20/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Notre Dame High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 65 Sophomore Women

 

Monday, 11/26/18 from 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. for St. Bridget of Kildaire Parish in Pacific, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 20 – 2nd Graders & 30 Parents

 

Wednesday, 11/28/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Sophomore Men

 

Thursday, 11/29/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 1:45 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Sophomore Men

 

December

 

Saturday, 12/1/18 from 12:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. for St. Mary Magdalene Parish in Brentwood, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 20 – 8th Graders & 20 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 12/2/18 from 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. for St. Gerard Majella in Kirkwood, M0: Chastity Retreat for 60 – 7th Graders & 100 Parents

 

Tuesday, 12/4/18 from 8:15 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Mater Dei High School in Breese, IL: Class Retreat for 49 Senior Women

 

Wednesday, 12/5/18 from 8:15 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Mater Dei High School in Breese, IL: Class Retreat for 53 Senior Men

 

Thursday, 12/6/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:45 p.m. for Mary, Queen of Peace Parish in Webster Groves, MO: Class Retreat for 41 – 6th Graders

 

Wednesday, 12/12/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Margaret Mary Alacoque School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 53 – 5th Graders

 

Thursday, 12/13/18 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Ste. Genevieve Parish in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 29 – 8th Graders

 

Tuesday, 12/18/2018 from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. for Holy Trinity School in Fairview Heights, IL: Class Retreat for 63 – 6th thru 8th Graders

 

January

 

Thursday, 1/3/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for REAP Team Volunteers in St. Louis, MO: REAP Team Basic Training Retreat for New REAP Team Members

 

Saturday, 1/5/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for REAP Team Staff Members & Volunteers in St. Louis, MO: REAP Team Retreat for All REAP Team Staff Members and Volunteers

 

Monday, 1/7/19 from 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Academy of the Sacred Heart in St. Charles, MO: Class Retreat for 19 – 7th Graders

 

Wednesday, 1/9/19 from 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. for St. Sabina & St. Martin de Porres Parishes in Florissant, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 18 – 8th Graders & 18 Sponsors

 

Thursday, 1/10/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 40 Sophomore Men

 

Saturday, 1/12/19 from 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. for Our Lady of Lourdes Parish in University City, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 35 – 8th Graders & 35 Sponsors

 

Monday, 1/14/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Academy of the Sacred Heart in St. Charles, MO: Class Retreat for 29 – 8th Graders

 

Monday, 1/14/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for Ste. Genevieve du Bois Parish in St. Louis, MO: First Reconciliation Retreat for 30 – 2nd Graders & 45 Parents

 

Monday, 1/21/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. for Holy Trinity Parish in Lenexa, KS: Confirmation Retreat for 121 – 8th Graders

 

Thursday, 1/23/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for Holy Trinity, All Souls, and Presentation Parishes in St. Ann, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 26 – 2nd Graders & 40 Parents

 

Thursday, 1/24/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:45 p.m. for Mary, Queen of Peace Parish in Webster Groves, MO: Class Retreat for 38 – 7th Graders

 

Saturday, 1/26/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Holy Redeemer Parish in Webster Groves, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 49 – 8th Graders & 49 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 1/27/19 from 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. for St. John Bosco Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 17 – 8th Graders & 17 Sponsors

 

February

 

Saturday, 2/2/19 from 11:45 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. for St. Vincent Parish in Perryville, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 88 – 8th Graders & 88 Sponsors

 

Wednesday, 2/6/19 from 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. for St. Nicholas Parish in O’Fallon, IL: Youth Group Retreat for 50 High School Students

 

Friday, 2/8/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:15 p.m. for St. Pius High School in Festus, MO: Class Retreat for 79 Sophomores

 

Saturday, 2/9/19 from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. for Annunziata Parish in St. Louis, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 22 – 2nd Graders & 30 Parents

 

Tuesday, 2/12/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Trinity Catholic High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 42 – Sophomore Men

 

Wednesday, 2/12/19 from 5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. for Holy Trinity, All Souls, and Presentation Parishes in St. Ann, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 24 – 8th Graders

 

Thursday, 2/14/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Trinity Catholic High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 51 – Sophomore Women

 

Friday, 2/15/19 from 8:45 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Bishop DuBourg High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 84 Freshmen

 

Saturday, 2/16/19 from 8:45 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Joseph Parish in Manchester, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 70 – 7th Graders + 70 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 2/17/19 from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. for St. Bruno Parish in Pinckneyville, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 30 – 7th thru 9th Graders & 30 Sponsors

 

Tuesday, 2/19/19 from 8:45 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Althoff High School in Belleville, IL: Class Retreat for 100 Sophomores

 

Wednesday, 2/20/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 7:45 p.m. for St. John the Baptist Parish in Villa Ridge, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 24 – 2nd Graders & 40 Parents

 

Friday, 2/22/19 from 8:45 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Marquette Catholic High School in Alton, IL: Class Retreat for 107 Juniors

 

Saturday, 2/23/19 from 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. for Multi-Parish (Annunciation, Our Lady of Providence, St. Dominic Savio, St. Michael, Seven Holy Founders) in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 79 – 8th Graders & 79 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 2/24/19 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. for St. Clare Parish in O’Fallon, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 40 – 8th Graders & 40 Sponsors

 

Monday, 2/25/19 from 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. for Valle High School in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Seniors

 

Tuesday, 2/26/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. for Valle High School in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Seniors

 

March

 

Saturday, 3/2/19 from 11:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. for St. Paul Parish in St. Paul, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 17 – 8th Graders & 17 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 3/3/19 from 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. for St. Joseph Parish in Clayton, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 18 – 8th Graders & 18 Sponsors

 

Friday, 3/8/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Bridget of Kildaire Parish in Pacific, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 12 – 8th Graders

 

Saturday, 3/9/19 from 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Christ, Prince of Peace Parish in Manchester, MO: Class Retreat for 54 – 7th Graders

 

Sunday, 3/10/19 from 1:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. for St. Catherine Laboure in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 84 – 7th Graders & 84 Sponsors

 

Wednesday, 3/13/19 from 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. for Church of Our Lady Parish in Festus, MO: Chastity Retreat for 38 – 7th Graders & 50 Parents

 

Thursday, 3/14/19 from 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Anthony High School in Effingham, IL: Class Retreat for 58 Freshmen

 

Friday, 3/15/19 from 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Anthony High School in Effingham, IL: Class Retreat for 52 Sophomores

 

Sunday, 3/17/19 from 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Resurrection Parish in St. Louis, MO: Lenten Retreat for 38 – 6th thru 8th Graders

 

Tuesday, 3/19/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for Our Lady of Lourdes Parish in Washington, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 41 – 2nd Graders & 70 Parents

 

Wednesday, 3/20/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. for St. Bridget of Kildaire Parish in Pacific, MO: Family Retreat Retreat for 193 – Students & 250 Parents

 

Friday, 3/22/19 from 9:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Joseph Cathedral School in Jefferson City, MO: Class Retreat for 37 – 8th Graders

 

Saturday, 3/23/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. for Sts. Peter & Paul Parish in Waterloo, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 52 – 8th Graders + 52 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 3/24/19 from 9:15 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Boniface Parish in Edwardsville, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 150 -7th & 8th Graders & 150 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 3/24/19 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. for Immaculate Conception Parish in Columbia, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 58 – 8th Graders & 58 Sponsors

 

Wednesday, 3/27/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Sophomore Men

 

Thursday, 3/28/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 1:45 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Overnight Class Retreat for 25 Sophomore Men

 

Saturday, 3/30/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Immacolata Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 50 – 8th Graders & 50 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 3/31/19 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. for St. Simon School in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 55 – 7th Graders & 55 Sponsors

 

April

 

Monday, 4/1/19 from 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. for St. Clare School in O’Fallon, IL: Class Retreat for 52 – 4th Graders

 

Monday, 4/1/19 from 12:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Clare School in O’Fallon, IL: Class Retreat for 53 – 5th Graders

 

Tuesday, 4/2/19 from 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. for St. Clare School in O’Fallon, IL: Class Retreat for 47 – 7th Graders

 

Tuesday, 4/2/19 from 12:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. for St. Clare School in O’Fallon, IL: Class Retreat for 36 – 6th Graders

 

Wednesday, 4/3/19 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. for Church of Our Lady in Festus, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 30 – 2nd Graders & 45 Parents

 

Friday, 4/5/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. John the Baptist Parish in Villa Ridge, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 14 – 8th Graders

 

Saturday, 4/6/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Ann, St. Gertrude, & Holy Martyrs Parishes in Washington, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 28 – 8th Graders

 

Saturday, 4/6/19 from 11:45 a.m. – 4:45 p.m. for Holy Rosary Parish in Warrenton, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 18 – 8th Graders & 18 Sponsors

 

Sunday, 4/7/19 from 12:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. for St. Peter Parish in Kirkwood, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 95 – 8th Graders & 95 Sponsors

 

Saturday, 4/13/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Mary Immaculate Parish in Kirksville, MO: Youth Group Retreat for 25 – High School Students

 

Saturday, 4/27/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Annunziata Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 20 – 8th Graders & 20 Sponsors

 

Saturday, 4/27/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Assumption & Holy Family Parishes in New Haven, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 20 – 8th Graders & 20 Sponsors

 

May

 

Wednesday, 5/1/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 46 – 7th Grade Men

 

Thursday, 5/2/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for St. Theodore Parish in Wentzville, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 36 – 8th Graders

 

Monday, 5/6/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 46 – 7th Grade Men

 

Friday, 5/10/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. for Marian Middle School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 36 – 5th & 6th Graders

 

Friday, 5/17/19 from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. for Christ the King School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 26 – 8th Graders